Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Developed countries should provide other types of help to the poor countries because, providing only financial aid is not sufficient for the poorer countries to solve poverty. I agree with the statement and this essay provides you with the supporting ideas. In my opinion, financial help is not the only thing to develop a poor country. Well-developed countries often fund money to the poorer countries to develop the environment. For example, a recent study says that the rich countries has been funded to the poorer countries but, the development process in not used efficiently such as the government has being using the funded amount for other purposes rather than developing the country and this leads to even worse than improving the poor country. This is why rich countries who are providing the amount should be able to implement the amount for good use rather than just giving money. Secondly, financial support alone will not help the poorer countries to solve poverty, as rich countries are well developed and equipped with the advanced technology, the poor countries are even lacking with the basic technology such as internet. For instance, a country without internet is lacking so much of knowledge and information on what's going on the earth whereas the rich countries are even getting advanced technologies by this the rich countries become more richer and the poor countries remain poor. In my point of view, the well developed countries should invest in infrastructure and education with technology for free in poorer countries and guide them how to use these equippments. In conclusion, I strongly agree that rich countries should invest more than finacial support to help the poorer countries gain poverty and by this the poorer countries will gain little bit of knowledge and slowly become a developed country.