All cars that burns fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them do you agree or disagree?

All vehicles that use fuels should be banned and fully electric cars should be use in place of them.In this essay,I will explain both views and give my opinion with arguments. First of all look at first view that most of transport use fossil fuels should banned.The first point which favour this stance is that these type of cars are dangerous to the environment. Moreover,it is genrally believed that smoke which is produed by vehicles.Smoke disturbed our ecosytem badly.So,all cars use fuels should be banned.The second reason which support this view is that fuels are non renewable source. Due to high uses of fuel in engines of cars, the source depleted at much faster pace then it should be.So, all cars should be banned that uses fossil fuels. On the other hand, electric cars should replace them. The first ground which oppose this view is electric cars are too expensive. Furthermore, it is considered that not all people can purchase EV cars.If only these types of cars is available to use than it effect general public badly.They can not go where ever they want. So,it is not fully acceptable at this time.The second argument which oppose this statement is unawareness of its use.It is beleived that public is still not ready to face this kind of technology espically in developing countries. Hence it is not possible at this time. In conclusion of all vehicles that use fuels should be banned (dangerous to the environment and fuels are non renewable source) and fully electric cars should be use in place of them(electric cars are too expensive and unawareness of its use.I disagree with this statement.