some people think that getting a degree from university is the best way to guarantee a good job,others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience instead.

There is no disbelief that people should get a degree from university to get a good job or work and get a experience instead of getting a good job is very controversial and it has simulated and energetic debate among the communal across the world. one school it thought asserts that a university degree is a better way to get a good job while others disbelieve in that. one group of people strongly favours a university degree to get a good job because of various logical reasons. Firstly, a university is a place where a student learns for a certain time and after that, the university provides a transcript or a degree after passing out. It is the proof of a student that he/she studied from a institute and they are good in that field.They have a certificate in that field.It is easy for any firm to verify the educational background. In contrarily, the Second school of thought has its rational visions regarding this matter.They believe that its better to go straight into work and get experience Because there is a huge difference between a theoretical and practical life. A university student does not practice enough. while on the other hand, when someone goes to work and does the same thing for a long time,it makes them perfect. In Conclusion, as far as I am concerned people should study and get a degree from university because it also helps someone to read many things and will have a better chance to get a good job at any company. the university also teaches you many other things about life.