Writing, reading, and maths are the three recognized traditional subjects. Computer skills should also be the fourth largest branch. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that computer skills are becoming necessary these days because every sector secures the data within files. So, writing, reading, and maths are the subjects that are considered to be basic in all whereas, now computer as a subject plays a crucial role in academic studies. Personally, I am in the favour of above statement because it has a positive impact on a child's personality, and also boosts the confidence of individuals when applying for the job. Furthermore, it also helps us to socialize around the world and do business from different areas. I will further elaborate on my points in this essay below. To begin with, this is the world of technology and we need to make the computer a compulsory subject in academies because it helps them to learn the skills which prove beneficial when they grow old and hence, help them to gain knowledge in more precise and authentic ways as each and everything is now available on internet and one can learn from it easily by sitting in their own pace. If they know how to utilize the modern gadget. In European countries, organizations start to teach about modern science from the initial stage so they become familiar with such type of equipment when they are growing and know how to cope with it. In addition, as it is the skill which is required these days in every profession consequently, it is best if someone knows the usage of computers. They confidently apply for a job and make their career brighter than ever before. In Asian countries, for example, every school provides IT courses so they are learning because when they leave their bucolics for further higher education they are confident and can apply everywhere around the world just because of this skill. Moreover, with the help of this, we can make friends from every corner of the world. However, we can also able to do trading online if we know about this and make friends in business as well as do studies everywhere while sitting comfortably in our homes. International trading is increasing these days because of these studies for instance, many online trading centers are sending goods to every corner of the world as they are using computers and boosting their economy by applying their knowledge in business. In conclusion, it is undeniable fact that writing, reading, and maths are the fundamental subjects but along with that computers should be considered as the significant subject. So, everyone knows and knows how to use this gadget as it is fruitful in many ways whether it is studies, business, or career selection. Therefore, I am strongly in favor that it should be added to the curriculum to help pupils.