Discuss both views and give your opinion. Childhood obesity is becoming a problem throughout the developed world. Because of this, some people think that adverts for fast food, sweets and sugary snacks should not be allowed in schools and colleges. To what extent do you agree or disagree with?

Some people strongly believe that junky food should be banned in schools and colleges, since a problem of childhood obesity throughout the Eearth. This essay totally agrees with that opinion. Firstly, fast food is negatively effects to health. Secondly sweets and sugary snacks are dangerous for child's brain and education. The reason that makes me agree in that fast food can cause terrible diseases, such as Childhood obesity. Fast food contains a lot of fats and bad nutrients. If children eat junky food, they would have big problems with stomach. Unfortunately, there was a case, when student died from eating only fast food. Another reason that makes me agree is sweets and sugary drinks stop the child's developing. There is no doubt, such products do not contain any healthy nutrients or vitamins. For instance, our brain must get such nutrients from the food. Thus, it won't get them from sweets and sugary, because, they have only sugar without any vitamins. However, some people think that fast food and sugar drinks or not unhealthy. But, their position have weak points. There is not any researchers, which proof that junky food support the body in general. In conclusion, fast food, sweets and sugary snacks must be blocked in schools and colleges. First of all, such products do not have any positive effects to health. And the last, but not the least, it causes terrible diseases, especially among the children and students. Never the less, some individuals have opposite opinion.