For many people, the reason they work hard is to earn more money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, it is clear that money plays a crucial role in our lives. Therefore, the main reason to work hardly in a particular office or workplace is to generate much more money. I concur that they should lobby with much effort to occupy wealth and live without any financial issues.  It is estimated that almost the entire population of all countries holds certain types of jobs to make a living. I agree with this upward tendency to alleviate financial issues by dedicating themselves to their professions. If they work hardly, they can consume meals that they want, and they can purchase commodities that they want to wear in order to boast. As a result of owning these kinds of latest versions of clothes or massive cars, other people look up to those wealthy humans. Furthermore, they can tackle their challenges with a lot of funding. To illustrate, in some developed countries, such as America, there are some celebrities, including Jeff Bezos who is capable of changing a person from their own job to another one due to their success. Therefore, people should strive to do their work well. Nevertheless, I partly disagree that hard work can lead to serious difficulties, including illness, burning out, and sleepiness. In other words, if people labor diligently, this occasion insists on not sleeping. With any relaxation, people become intensely sick. To illustrate, in our fast-paced world, hard work sparks more than 745,000 humans' deaths. Furthermore, burning out plays an essential role among any diseases. What I mean by this is that employees are converted into lazy people by hard work. Nevertheless, I have a greater tendency to agree with working hard due to its myriad benefits.  In conclusion, I agree that people should work hard, as I discussed above, but they should not forget the drawbacks of this circumstance.