Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are a number of peopel who beleive that teaching lessons which cause kisds to grow as a good memeber of their country is the parents ' responsibility whilst others' perspective is that children should be learnt this at school. As children spend much time at school and with their family, both of them play integral role in raising youngsters. In this essay i will discuss both views and give my opinion. In one hand, parents have influenced on their offspring from being toddlers to becoming a matture person. So that, children can be brought up as a beneficilal individuals in society by their mothers and fathers. Parents can teach them by themselves behaviours practicaly since they imitate their families attitudes and follow their manners to others. For example, helping elderly people or being polite. Thus, fathers and mothers are a significant and efficient pattern for their children to become an excellent person among nation. On the other hand, students should be taught the advantages of being a positive person in their country and even in the world and disadvatages of being a negative person through theoretical and practical lessons. For instance, they can learn discipline by doing their homework and duties on time as well as look up for older people. Moreover, schools as a small society should consider rewards for teenagers who are a beneficial member to encourage other students. In conclusion, In my opinion both parents and schools have impacted on kids noticably. parensts are their offspring patterns before they bacome mature and they do whatever their families and relevant do. so they are a effective teachers to learn them be a good person in the future. Likewise, schools and trainors are essential environments and sources to develop and raise kids' in a positive way.