Some people say that zoos have no useful purpose. Others believe that zoos are beneficial in many ways. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is no doubt that thses days zoos doesn’t have crucial values and decreased zoos places in many areas. The question is, why zoos became inactive nowdys? Many people thoughts that it is beneficial for zoos have no useful while othere people believe that zoos are advantages in many ways. In this essay I am going to dicuss both opinion and draw own conclusion. In terms of benefits of zoos are very important to save endangered animals also a lot of species animals might me extinct in the near future so the zoos are the best place to save and nurture them on other hand numerous of children want to take look and definition about animals also knowledge there names by their eye also they van feeding them. The main reason give Change the form of the verb given show examples to support this claim is that animals can be save in the zoos place than more that, many people visits zoos to explore animals.to illustrate, students visit zoos for an assignment and experiments. In other words, zoos are beneficial in diffrent ways and it is useful for many people and country In conclusion, although many people believe that zoos are have no advantages I insist you can visit zoos and you will find endangered animals.