Stress-related illness are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the clauses of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, more and more people are becoming sick due to stress -related illnesses. This essay will discuss the two main causes, including a hectic lifestyle and increased work pressure. This essay will also suggest solutions, including work -life balance and doing more mental-physical exercises. The lifestyles of individuals have drastically changed over the past few decades, resulting in a chaotic life. People are working longer hours than ever before. In addition, they have more job pressure. People place themselves in these unfavorable conditions because the workforce is a competitive domain and there is job scarcity in the organization. For example, people work longer hours either due to the job's demand or to gain a better career in the future, as well as to provide a standard of living for family members. This often results in mental and physical suffering because they have to work overtime and take on additional roles, which can be stressful. In order to eradicate stress -related problems, mental and physical exercise Maintaining work -life balance is a crucial step in one's life. People need to understand the importance of a stress -free life in order to lead a healthy lifestyle and maintain their personal as well as professional lives. For instance, mental exercises like yoga or meditation can release stress that has been built up. Therefore, in order to reduce work pressure, one must include a better ratio of work, rest, exercise, and dietary sustenance. To conclude, stress has become a major factor in the fast-paced lives of people. This essay discussed effects of stress is often caused by long working hours and intense workplace pressure. This essay also provided the solutions to eliminate stress people needs include good work -life balance and excercise more frequently.