Some people believe that to give opportunuties to the new generation, companies should encourage high level employees who are older than 55 to retire. Do you agree or disagree?

In todays era, everyone is busy for making their life easier, it includes all age groups. Mostly senior citizens and youngsters both are working in various companies so I feel that those employees needs retirement now who are older enough to enjoy their life without any worries. I am going to explain my views in the following paragraphs. To begin with, people who are older then 55 or 60 years they need to get retiement because it can open up then new opportunities for youngsters they can work on their positions as well as it is also going to beneficial for companies because there are chances that they can get more profit. Every generation is more intelligent as compared to their last one, so their are chances that they can use their new ideas in that company. Moreover, older people can also get some rest and after retirement they can go somewhere to enjoy their rest of life's. There are chances that they can get mental and physical rest through their vacations. For example, according to Ajit newspaper report in 2005 that mostly working people are not spending enough time with their families so after retirement they have chances to spending time with families or they can also learn their favourite skills. To conclude, people need retirement in specific age because it can give opportunities to other people as well as it is also good for their well-being.