Some think that computer games are dangerous for children in every way, while others think that computer games help children’s development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The increase spread of computer games between childern is tremandous. It can help in thier leaning skills, but at the same time affects thier health. In this article am going to discuss the prons and cons of both opinions. On one hand, some people think that the spread of computer games has helped the new generation to become more familiar with digitalization and using new technologies. Those applications use strong and vivid visual and audio aids that widens childen's imagination and somehow helps them in aquiring skills. Many of them are suprizingly excellent in using 3D visulaization and artifical intellegance (AI) due to early familarization to those tablets. On the other hand, more and more studies are being published to measure thier complications. A very famous study from Harvard university called (ATTEK) compared two groups of childern, one of which video games were introduced at age 3 and continued to later on during life and another group with kids without this exposure. The results came out after 10 years of study that the exposed group complained of 30% rate of ADHD (Attention deficit hyperactivity disorder), while the rates were as low as 3% in the comparision group. It was discussed that this acitivity directly decreases the attention span, makes those kids distracted all the time and eventually drops thier concentration levels. Adding to that, the first group were complaining of significantly higher speech and lingistics delay. In my opinion, i favour controlling the introduction of digitalization and touchless screens to young childern, specially at thier development years (below 10 years). Parents should always supervise using them later on too, when reaching adolescence and make sure that they stick to limited using hours. In conclusion, although using computer games has many merits, i think the demirts demists overweighs the merits, as it immediately interrupts youngester's both physical and mental health.