Throughout history, people dream to live in a perfect society while they haven’t agreed what the ideal society would be like. What is the most important element you think makes a perfect society? What people do to achieve an ideal society?

When I think of the perfect society, i think of justice and equality. There has been so much injustice and inequality all over the world. There’s different types, gender inequality, race. If we had justice and equality we would live more in a utopian society than a dystopian one. There are many good things that would come out of having justice and equality. For example, regarding gender equality, there would be equal pay and everyone especially the women in the workforce, corporate Jobs would be happier as they would not have to compete and lose knowing that they weren’t chosen because they’re women and essentially known as week. Gender equality would come in handy when it comes to the sports world because then when it comes to sponsorships and salaries, the women would not have to worry about getting paid a significantly less amount compared to men. When I think of justice, I think of all the bad people out there who have done horrible things to women and even men to get the punishment they deserve. All the people who have been wrongfully accused of anything should get the justice they deserve. People like Uyinene and George Floyd get their justice. Corruption would be gone. We would then have a utopian society in my eyes. In conclusion, there is a lot of things that would give us the perfect society. But the two that stick out to me, would be justice and equality. People would have to work hard in order for these things to actually happen. If they really would want it then we would be living in that beautiful perfect society.