Some people think that children’s leisure activities should always be educational. Others think that it puts too much pressure on children. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Children's leisure time task should always be education or not is a smouldering issue to today's environmental issues and is extremely arguable due to its unquestionable significance. This matter is being agreed as well as disagreed by the society according to its own ideologies and views.In my point of view,a student should not be forced to study all the time. There must be some fun hobby. one group of people strongly favours this because of various logical reasons. Firstly they believe that someone in early life is in the learning stage. So children should be focused on educational activities.so that we can learn and explore new things. In Contrarily, the Second school of thought has its own visions regarding this matter. They believe that a child must be given free time for fun activities or for sports. these activities help them in a lot of ways. For instance, any kind of sports task makes children strong and physically fit. In Addition, They also think that it will brain drain them and will pressurize them. In Conclusion, As far as i am concerned a child must be given a space to choose their interested activities or hobbies. They will not be forced by anyone to do always educational tasks. It will stop them from thinking or analysis about new things.