Some people believe city life is getting more difficult whereas others think it’s becoming easier. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In our modern world, many people are likely to live in a city compared to previous time. Living in a city brings it’s own pros and cons, and at that point, a question comes to minds: whether living in a city is becoming challenging. It can easily stated that city life is becoming easier gradually, with the increased number of delivery services and improved public transport infrastructure. Firstly, one of the reasons why residing in a town is becoming more easier is risen delivery services. Owing to these services those people, who live in a city, do not have to spend their time for run errands or groceries shopping. Imagine that a figure who is living in a city, this figure easily can purchase some items, like some groceries or paper towels, via a mobile app, and a delivery guy will arrive in an hour. Since these applications are not available in suburbs, individuals who live in suburbs are need to go to a market and buy these items by themselves. It understandable that the second scenerio is more time and energy consuming. To sum up, one should always keep in mind, with the new applications and their pervasive usage, cit life is becoming less difficult. On the other hand, in terms of daily life, since the majority of the city residents are working, it is essential to access their workplace effortless. Let’s think of a city every workers are trying to reach their workplace via their own car. It may lead to congested traffic and air pollutions, and both of them can affect the indivudual’s life badly. In particular, heavy traffic may make people’s life challenging. The general landscape was like that in many cities until recent days. However, for the last 5 years this negative profile has changed, with the investments in the public transport infrastructure. As a consequence of developed infrastructure, people have started to prefer using subway or buses than their own cars. Hence, their efforts, which usually are spent to access their workplace in the early morning have decreased in recent years. To wrap up, thanks to the refreshed public transport systems, living in a city has become more easier. To conclude, all the things are taken into account, I, personally, believe that city life is easier than before. Not only new brand mobile application but also improved public transport make city life more comfortable. Governments and individuals should continue to make effort to make city life eaiser for the sake of their residents life satisfaction.