Crime rates will fall as advances in technology make it easier to detect and prevent crimes. To what extent do you agree or disagree? #cr

In future, crime rates will decline due to inventions of modern technology which has make Change the form of the verb made show examples easy to detect and control of violence. This essay completely agrees with the statement that upcoming generations will have less crime ratio because of futuristic technology which will help more in capturing criminals and preventing them for crimes.   In today world, crime are on the trend but with advancement in technology it has become easier to detect crime because science is progressing and it come with great opportunities to push down the offender to offence. As a useful equipment of advance time that has reduce the felonies is surveillance cameras.Nowadays,they are installed globally this is because it help to catch criminals on the spot or after the action.to exaplain whenever offence take place police look at the cctv footage.It help them to get a image of offencer and also the place of victim. Thus it assist in solving and declining the crimes. Furthermore,another advantage of Advance technology is to preventing felonies that's is metal detectors for instance metal detectors are found at the entrance of college,schools,airports,mosques hospitals and other public places they are designed for the sole purpose to detect people's carrying weapons like gun,knife and explosives.They stop them to do major atrocity attacks. For example territorist go to various place to blow down bomb in Pakistan in the strike of imran khan police catch a person with bomb at first step they stop him at the door and hence this help them for major lose. In conclusion, technology has always come with its benificial effect and with the growth of world and digital equipment.I strongly believe that it will definitely help society to stop or decrease offence and help to prevent them.