Nowadays teenagers are suffering from a lot of pressure. Write an essay of about 250 words to list the causes of teen pressure and give solutions to overcome.

It is an irrefutable fact that juveniles in these days have to face up to dozens types of stress. This is mainly because of the effects from society and peers, which can be solved by several ways. To commence with, due to the development of global, more pressure are seems to be created for youngsters. To explain, once the world are gradually updating itself, it leads to the changes of social standards which base on it and the expectations on teenagers are also risen. For example, Vietnamese young students only had to own 10 grades in test to be said as success ”, while students in modern ages are required to have IELTS certificate, special gifted or various prizes in many fields to be called in the same image. Moreover, the influence from excellent mates is also a contributing factor to teenagers’ strain. Children in new days are being born with fully supply from parents, from food to modern devices, so it is obvious that they will receive better base to develop, which caused a higher amount of brilliant individuals. As a result, there will appear more competitive between youngsters to youngsters, becoming a culprit of pressure. Nevertheless, there exist a multitude of remedies for this issue. Firstly, people in communities should not focus too much on a young individual’s achievement in order to judge them, they have to understand that each person has their own potential and ability. Secondly, families should become close friends to their children in this period, they have to always be around and support adolescents in addition to help them transform pain into strength. The final responsibility ought to be taken by the governments, it is necessary for them to launch some more campaign in teenagers’ mental issue so that it will give a hand to youngsters to reduce pressure. In conclusion, the improvements of the world and high rate of competitive from friends are some of the major reasons for the increasing stress in the youth. Therefore, the problem can be properly addressed by societies, parents and governments.