People nowadays sleep less than they used to in the past. What do you think is the reason behind this? What are the effects on individuals and people around them?

Nowadays individuals sleeping time dramatically decreasing comporison to the past. In modern life lack of sleep is common and widespread issue due to two major causes. First problem related to irreversible changes of world in side of complexibility which lead to high level of comprehensive information people must know. The second cause directly related to job and work place. Albeit employed work time annually decrease it doesn't mean that coworkers can rest more time on the contrary due to work competition and new knowledge expansion thay must considerably spend thay free on studying and also competition range is increasing which lead to anxiety invoke stress and reduce sleep time. In my opinion this negative trend will only accumulate charge and become more and more powerful. It is apparent that individual and society effect is very infirtinate. For example lack of sleep could arise some desuase or if you already have ilk your condition may worsen. Another problem related to doctors who perform a surgery during which they phisik and mental conditions could deteriorates and lead to disaster for patients and hospital. Another cause related to nuclear ingeners ingenious who in link of bad rest and high pressure could make vital mistake. Summarize overall picture it is noticeable that lack of sleep is major issue in contemporary world which pass away many lives around the world. In my opinion any measures do not exist and in near future this tebdention will only rise up