Many customs and traditional ways of behaviour are no longer relevant to modern life and not worth keeping. Do you agree or disagree?

While some people argue that the ancient traditions of our grounds make no sence in modern world, other people believe that current generation should continue. keeping them. However, I partially agree with both proposals, but I still believe that such valuable things as traditions definetely worth keeping. On the one hand, the traditions and behavior of our grands are much more important than we can imagion. Firstly, it is their personal experience and significant part of our history. Therefore, if we forget our traditions, we will loose our history and our country. Secondly, the vast majority of our traditions were accepted because of tears and blood of many great people. Hence, forgetting tham will be absolute;y disrespectfull disrespectfully and and all iof their efforts will loose all sence. For example, in 1920s more hundreads of great scientists, poets and heroes died only to protect our culture from Soviet Union. On the other hand, our traditions have no impact on current society, conversially it's distract us from evolving. The first reason is the amount of money which allocated for maintainingour traditions and organization of traditional events, such as nauriz. In conclusion, I can say with confidance that our traditions definetely worth keeping.