The most important aim of science should be to improve people's life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this privileged era that honored with adverted and intricate science, every facet of your circumstance that you can envisage have been revolutionized. Several of these alters ameliorate the human thornier suffering and some of which put a tremendous strain and burden on our shoulders. to my way of thinking, any cutting edge phenomenon that derived from science must have oriented toward human kind life qualities improvement. In this essay will go further and clarify and demonstrate my notion. To embark on, science from beginning until now provided human with inexhaustible amenities that can alleviate whom difficulties. one of the most evident instant for this asset is fire in the prehistory era to the AI in this flourishing time. Deprived of science backing human kind do not possess the ability to dominate and exploited any resource of this world and utilize them for his intentions attainment. Consequently, in all ages science in attendant of prompting human kind life. In the other end of spectrum, a growing number of individuals hold this point of view up that if we could not take the breakthroughs that have been merged by science under our governor we will confront with influx and massive avalanche of insurmountable disasters. You can take atomic bomb as a salient example for this assertion. Not with standing, this abuse of science can be a echolocation from greedy assent of autocratic person that have had immense thirsty for authority. as a result, we could not jump to conclusion that science settle in the harsh contrasting of human well-being. All aforementioned stand points drives me to a concrete prospective that, despite the fact that science invariably have been in human kind serve for improving whom life situation, it must have undertaken moral supremacy and limit the field for malevolent person.