Today, people have become accustomed to living in “throwaway” society which means that they use things for a short time and then throw away. What are the causes of this? What problems may this lead to?

The phenomenon of " throwaway" is becoming more popular nowadays. Throwing away broken devices, clothes even people if they cause you a hussle!. In this article am going to discuss the causes of this condition and what are the consequences it can lead to. The idea of giving away anything that can trouble your peace is growing tremendously. One can think of many causes, but definately the increasing materialistic effect of modern lifestyle plays a major role. Instead of the old fashioned idea of reparing preparing, mending or fixing things, replacing them comes straightaway to their minds. Media has the strongest effect in all this. Look at the advertisements along the streets, pushing people for purchasing new things, starting from new homes up to new cars, using attractive advertisement ideas and focusing on "dump instead of maintain". Besides those creative teams behind those colorful dazzlling adds, very easy installment and payment plans made replacement idea more popular. As a results of all this, very serious financial and psychological consequences have appeared in the society. Many younger generation wants to follow the new trends in fashion and social media, which directly affects their spending pattern and many are facing difficulties in managing their financials. Moreover, it is noticed that they are becoming more Inpatient, lacking feelings and capacity to understand each other or support healthy relationships. Instead of spening time, effort to repair mis-understandings, they tend to dispose many of their relationships sooner than they should, ending in loneliness and losing social connections and stability. In conclusion, although materialistic and fast lifestyle of today's world has affected all of us, everyone should learn how to invest more effort, attention in fixing and maintaing the beautiful things and relationships we all own in our lives.