Schools are no longer needed because students could find so much information on the Internet and study at home. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Raising well-rounded individuals is condsidered as an essential task of schools for many years. However, with the invention of the internet, accessing information has become easier for individuals. At that point there comes a question to minds: whether schools are still needed in the modern world or not. It can easily stated that despite the invention of the internet makes easier to reach immeasurable information, educating pupils is still required the assisstance of a teacher and a school atmosphere. Firstly, one of the reasons why schools are still vital for education is the factor of a real teacher. Despite the fact that thanks to the internet, individuals can reach huge amount of information by themselves, it can not seen as same as an educational process. Since each pupil needs a holistic analysis, which is made by a professional, internet can not provide adequate education for them. Imagine a boy who spends his time on surfing the internet without a guide, it is no guraantee to learn essential topics in this way. In comparison with another student, who follows his/her teacher’s instructions, and a curriculum, the first one is likely to turn into less educated adult in his later life. To sum up, one should always keep in mind that raising a well-rounded adults is not just showing magnificient data, it requires a curriculum and well-designed system. On the other hand, when children go to a school regularly they meet their peers and create their own social environment, in which is an element key for becoming an comprehensive adults. Let’s think of a child who spends his time at home alone without meeting any friends, it is very predictable that this child will have some relationship issues when he/she grew up. Compared to one another child who meet their peers regularly, it is easy to grasp for him/her the nature of personal relationship with daily basis. To wrap up, apart from the requirements of education, which mentioned above, having a constant routine like a school may give an opportunity for socializing to pupils. To conclude, despite the internet provides makes easier accessing information, I believe that schools are still saving their positions in the education process, and they can not be overlooking. Not only the importance of having a lisenced licensed guide, but also belonging in a friends groups are crucial for raising a child. Parents should be aware of the value of schools, while utilizing the advantages of the internet.