Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages ot this outweigh the disadventages

Adlescents are the building blocks of any country, therefore, their education aspects are the prime concerns in the present era. A segment of society believes that study of a foreign language should introduced in the begginer period while others proposed, it should be added in their secondary education. This attitude has more benefits than drawbacks which are discussed in the following paragraphs. To commence with, adding foreign language in childrens' early curriculam would be extra burden on them, as they might not be fit to grasp all the contents which are delivered in the classroom. In addition to it, this subject is not imperative in the early education and kids could learn it later. Moreover, the addition of this subject would be extra financial burden on parents that are not much needed in this stage. Despite some shortcomings, there are some benefits of it. First and foremost advantage of this practice is a good grip on the dialect and accent of the reffered referred language; children in their early period have fresh and clear minds, they can make a better understanding about the given language. For instance, in the early periods, kids need to study only few subjects, and study-load would be lesser in comparison of secondary education, therefore, this would be the best time to acquire knowledge of an another language. In addition to it, juvenile can learn new language more faster than adults as their minds are free from surronding tensions. To encapsulate, although, there are some pros exist with the introduction of this subject like extra financal burden on parents and more pressure on offsprings, however, kids could make better understanding regarding given language that helps them later.