What do you think the government in your country (THAILAND!) should do to make your country more successful (better)? (Provide one or two suggestions to improve a situation which is your country Thailand)

It is generally known that Thailand is a top destination for overseas tourists, and also a great distributor in Asia. Nevertheless, Thailand is still a developing country due to a variety of issues. Hence, the Thai government should concentrate on improving fundamental factors. Firstly, public service in Thailand should be developed. Many Thai people spent a lot of time on the road due to traffic congestion. Consequently, the Thai government may consider enhancing the accessibility and convenience of public transportation in order to reduce public transit costs. Moreover, the government might implement universal design theory to construct public transportation systems to accommodate disabled persons. For example, the government may construct more moving walkways, a lift, or a special path for disabled people in public areas such as train stations, tourist attractions, shopping centres, and so on. These convenient factors might help increase the number of tourists in Thailand. Secondly, the Thai government should be focusing on learning and teaching the English language in the Thai education system. As the fact that English does not originate from the Thai people, it is therefore the most widely spoken language in the world. Thus, English study must be advantageous for the Thai people. A large percentage of Thai citizens are hesitant to learn English due to their lack of familiarity with the language. The government may improve English instruction and learning by laying the foundation for English education at school and encourage students to widely use English in actual life. In conclusion, I believe that in order for Thailand to advance, the government should prioritise improving public services to cater to the needs of all citizens. Moreover, establish the groundwork for an English instructor and study to enable Thai people to communicate effectively and fluently in English.