University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages? Write at least 250 words

Nowadays many university students yearn to study in the overseas as part of their studies. Even though studying in other countries leads to some drawbacks, I contemplate that it has more merits. In terms of the disadvantages, if students are more willing to study abroad, they have to spend more money to do that. This is because they have to pay more for tickets and rent in other countries over the studying period. Besides, students usually must deal with a culture shock in countries where they live. For instance, students have to be adaptive with an unfamiliar meals and weather, whereas this situation is extremely different from the condition in their own country. As a result, they might not have focus enough on their studies because of those distractive condition. However, studying abroad has also many advantages for students related to education and occupation. With regards to the education, if students take courses in overseas, they can broad their knowledge as well as the relationship with other students who come from different countries. For example, students can exchange their different perspective to each other and then having a good time for discussing it with the lecturers. So, a possibility for having deep understanding on each subject is higher than before. Then not only will this condition make the students experience more knowledge, but also it will lead the students have vary relationship widely which is very good for having an incredible chance to build the career in the future. In conclusion, despite an increasing number of students who want to study abroad has some negative sides related to the students ’ expenditure and culture shock, the positive sides in education are exist strongly.