Some expert believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondry school.do the advantages of this outweight the disadvantage?

It is believed by some authorities that learning a new language at very young age is better compared to secondary school. This trend has both merits and demerits. According to my point of view, I think that despite some shortcomings, it has beneficial in numerous ways. Firstly, a lot of researches show that kids have more agile mind and incomparable level of curiosity that undoubtedly help them do it easier. Furthermore, in the childhood developing cognitive skills and improving language proficiently are achieved from scratch with less embarrassment. For instance, most adult more often feel awkward about their speaking skills than children and as a result it prevents their growing up. Secondly, primary school kids have plenty of time and energy to focus on learning and practicing their new skills. Thus, knowledge of foreign language can be advantageous in many ways. On the other hand, some critics believe that pupils can be confused between their mother tongue and another. Or for example, sometimes children can chouse and prefer the language is most convenient and easy to learn and pronounce from the childhood and it will not always be the one that is native to parents. In addition, it may not be useful in the future for this category of people who do not wish to move to other countries. In conclusion, the fact that early foreign language learning leads to improving brain functions, gives a lot of job opportunities in the future and also exploring the world. Therefore, I believe that advantages of this phenomenon outweigh and disadvantages.