Some people thinkt hat resources should be spent on protecting wild animals, while others think those would be better used for the human population Discuss both sides and give your opinion

I believe that both animals and humans are important. However, these resources should be allocated carefully by considering the impact it has on our daily lives, while also perserving the general well-being of the faunas. There are several key considerations we should factor in, which will be discussed in details below. Our society faces numerous difficult obstacles which have yet to be solved to this day. For instance, problems such as hunger, limited access to clean water, poverty, illness, and much more, requires extensive budget and attention from the government as these issues are affecting the daily lives of people. Therefore, using the budget to take care of wild animals instead may seem insignificant. However, it's not only the lives of mankind that matters, we should practice compassionate with other beings as well. After all, we must not forget, that we too are part of the animal kingdom and it is within our duty to perserve the natural beings that born on this planet too. In conclusion, while I do believe that major problems which people experience all over the world deserve more attention, it should not shadow the cause to perserve and protect the endangered wild lifes lives. Mankind would not be here, if not for other beings.