The subjects that children are taught in schools are chosen by central authorities .Some people say that teachers not politicians should be responsible for this task to what extent you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people believe that educational activities should be included in children's free time, otherwise they will waste their time.It is an undeniable fact that children's free time should be used for educational purposes. Some people believe that any activities other than these services are a waste of time. This essay will discuss the preceding statement and conclude with my opinion. To begin with, some people believe that the children ’s leisure time should be spent engaging in educational activities such as critical thinking, problem-solving skills, and debate participation. For starters, these activities will not only boost students' intellectual stamina but will also help them improve their problem-solving abilities in a variety of ways. According to the latest research of scientists, it has been proven that children who in their free time are engaged in various brain development gatherings and activities have a higher level of thinking abilities and are smarter than other people.It is believed that someone who has been improving the brain and thinking abilities from a young age will be inclined to find simple solutions to various problems that he will face in the future. So, with all of these encouraging signs, the majority of the population has decided to enroll their children in any educational activities that will prepare them to participate in these secessions. As a result, learners will quickly grasp any concept taught. Furthermore, we can see that more educational institutions have adopted these actions in order to utilize students' free time while carrying out these secessions. In conclusion, if parents from an early age make their children a habit of playing brainstorming, brainstorming or going to various gatherings in their free time, and if their children love these things voluntarily, they can easily overcome any situation or problem in the future.