me believe that it is the reponsibility of the people to care of the environment. Others say it is the government that should take care of environment. discuss both views and state your opinion.

The climate has been changing for many years and creating problem for everyone. It is reckoned by some people that to protect the climate of his duty. However, it is considered by other pupils that it is mainly obligation of the local government. This essay will drive both perspectives and give a valid suggestion. In the modern era, a plethora of people has been using technology machines which are causing problems. The motor vehicles are being created pollution in the atmosphere by the human. Fossil fuels are made by the cars which evolved into greenhouse gases. Vehicles polluts harm our health and contain greenhouse gases that cause climate change. Burning gasoline and diesel fuel creats create harmful byproducts like, carbon dioxide,carbon monoxide and nitrogen oxide. In addition, vehicles emit carbon dioxide, the most common human-caused greenhouse gas. Therefore, the global warming has risen rapidly and affected the environment. Furthermore, Deforestation to cleaning the forest from trees through human activities which are causing environmental problems. As we chop down trees for agriculture, infrastructure and settlements we disrupt the delicate ecosystem and threatens the plants and animals. The consequence of biodiversity loss of nature, many species and natural habitants which are closer to extinction.