Some people say part-time jobs are useful for full-time students because they not only earn money but also gain career experience. Do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays, a part- time job is the most popular choice for students to earn money or gain an experience for their future job. It seems to me that this option is the most rational, due to the lack of time and resources for the majority of full- time pupils. Firstly, the work with various schedules allows students to manage their time correctly, which is a huge issue for numerous individuals. For instance, you can get a job between lectures and quit it during the finals. Besides, the relevant example for that is working online in different professions, such as web designer or tutor for children. Then, you can earn money for your personal needs or tuition fees. Secondly, this gives you an opportunity to gain knowledge and skills for your future career, which obviously, will help you to get an occupation in your chosen major. On the other hand, colleges expect permanent attention to studies, which leads to a lack of time for other things to do, like employment. Moreover, it can cause physical or mental burnout, in light of the fact that of that fact you can not only not finish your studies, on the contrary also, end up with mental illness or physical injuries. For example, I used to combine tutoring and studying, which led to enormous burnout and problems, such as losing close friends or any communication at all. To sum up, this occasion gives you numerous possibilities in the future, despite this you must be advanced at managing time, otherwise, it will not be good for your health.