Many University students live with their families, while others live away from home because their Universities are in different places. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both situations?

In various nations around the world, University students reside with their family members in specific place, their opponents who live another country or city further their own house. While this phenomenon offers several advantages, there are also some disadvantages which are worth considering and I will shed some lights of higher education institutions pupils' lifestyle. There are two main benefits of adolescent who live independently. Firstly, young generation reside another place for study that is assisting to become less implusive people because they are working after study, hence they should be earn money through their employs. Outcome of this Teenagers might realize values of hardworking. In addition, University students have more time for acquire their academic subjects to be more specific independent student could be a good cause in point. To explain they don't do house chores and they become less interruption. Consequently, juvenile may more study and they should be achieve University rewards. On the other hand, various drawbacks may be noted. In the first place, students away from home is extreme difficult activity some young generations because they do not know other people, therefore they should suffer 1st year their study. They might become homesick and this is one of the distraction for learning. Moreover, study another city or country is demand much money and this occurrence make difficult for parents from circumstance of financial condition. In conclusion, on condition that University students study other city has several benefits such as their expands horizons. However there are several cons of study far from home like students become homesick and financial condition of parents.