Write about the following topic: Some people believe that children should be made disciplined by making them obey rules and do what their parents and teachers want them to do. Others, however, believe that those children who are controlled are not well-prepared to tackle the challenges life brings to them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, numerous person think that youngster should be made disciplined by making them obey rules and what their parents and teachers want them to do. But otheres, believe that those children who are not controlled are not well- prepared to tackle the challenges life brings to them. In this essay, I will discuss with views and explain the reasons. Firstly, If children are following obey rules given by parents and teachers, then those are good citizen of nation and also follow the rules of discipline. To explain, parents and teachers always gudied to those for education and social skills with own experienced basis. For example, as per a survey by BBC News, when the children to give proper guidence from family member and institutes then those are learning a lot of things and easily understand right or wrong path. Hence, good parents always gives to valueable things to our children and help to improve their behaviours with others. Secondly, sometimes parents extra possessive for children they are always controlling to them. To elobrate, If we are trying to exessive control then worst effect on them. They are not feeling confident and not a good decision maker and always in fear they are doing right or wrong work and not prepared for the future problems when he servived alone. For instance, As per a report by WHO, every year thousands of people died due to illness of depression and not tackle the challenges in life. The results, parents help to them to prepared to tackle every situation in life. In conclusion, boths are important for children obey rules given by parents and teacher, It is help to became a good citizen for them and learn a lot of things. Parents given to them some space but eyes on that they going on right path and guided on time to time.