Some people think that the teenage years are happinest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that happiness has no specific time or age. While it is a commonly held belief that some people believe that the teenage years are happinest times of people’s lives, there is also an argument that adult life brings more happiness. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. To begin with,teenage years are the happiest because of less responsibility. In other words, they do not work, so they do not have work pressure from their company, and do not have bills or financial debts. In addition, they have more time for entertainment, spend their time with friends, and enjoy hobbies and sports. For example, students can focus on studies and social activities and often enjoy long holidays and fewer worries. On the other hand, adult life brings more happiness because they can make their own disession be alone and have financial stability. It is also possible to say that they can choose the job or place of residence, and having their own income, so they can buy whatever they need. Moreover, achieving their goals and success in their careers. In conclusion, there is no easy way to answer this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that happiness is achieved at different stages of life, in the teenage years and adulthood. However, the most important thing is to enjoy life at any stage because people get older and cannot go back to the same stage throughout their entire lives.