We should fix the traffic and transportation by making everyone lives in the cities not suburbs or countrysides. What to extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, the trend to opt out of urbanization is increasing day by day and the best way to deal with the problem of traffic congestion and easy access to buses, and trains by accommodate people in the cities. I totally agree with this view and would like to explain the proponents in upcoming paragraphs. As per my notion, if more people reside in urbanization then automatically, they will have the access to every facility, whether it is regarding streets, schools, or anything else.what's more, the denizens of the urban areas, will use their own public transportation instead of using their own cars because fewer parking spaces force them to go by buses and other modes of transport. As a result, carbon footprints will be decreased because cars emit abandon of gases and pollute the overall environment. Besides this, Nobody would be in need to leave their adobe to have a wide range of amenities such as a children's playground, better extracurricular activities and so on. They will have the all benefits which are required for a better future. Apart from this, youngsters may have more job opportunities and in search of work, they would not need to go ag another location. everything will be available for them in their own place. To conclude, i opine that while living in an urban place, the dwellers may have every kind of accessibility in regards to a better job, life standard and children's betterment. so rather than giving preference to suburbs, people should live in cities.