Labour-saving devices such as dishwashers and communication tools such as computers are supposed to make our lives easier. However, some people argue that these devices only make them more difficult. Does modern technology reduce or increase stress? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, cutting-edge technology such as computers, and smartphones makes life easier than before. However, many people think that it is more simple to use on busy days and others find it difficult to operate smartly. This essay will answer the question of why these technologies are helpful in day-to-day life with relative examples. To embark on the smart gadget, it is a fact that a mobile phone is a communication device which is not only used for conservation purposes but can play games, read books, and pay the bills by using it. This is because individuals find a simple way to gather all information and utilise their time by searching the internet. For example, research claims that Apple device such as iPads helps 80% of younger to study their homework by having this equipment and parents get less stress. Hence, it is crystal clear that this type of new technology is essential to operating and making your schedule easy and simple. In addition, modern devices namely dishwashers also crucial for women who works as a homemaker. This is because they use it in their home to wash utensils and find it convenient and easy to operate during the period so that, they can get less stress and focus on other tasks which would be more vital for personal development. For instance, women's empowerment could be possible if they use this type of latest technology. Thus, it is mentioned that these latest tools help to reduce mental stress and relax physical body for humans. In conclusion, it is a fact that how diswashers dishwasher can help to mothers who have a back-pain issue due to more repitation repetition of washing utensils, and also helpful for their brain function if they have less plates to wash or keep it in dishwasher.