Global warming is one of the various climate issues. Discuss the possible causes ad offer measures to control the damage caused.

In this day and age, people who live on earth have to face many problems. One of the most serious issues facing the population today is global warming. This essay will analyse the main roots of global warming and the effect on our life. In addition, one solution to this will be discussed. To begin with, the root cause of the problem is population explosion. Population growth is growing too quickly, leading to rapidly increasing needs for housing and other necessities for human life. Since then, nature has been exploited beyond the allowable limit. The forest area is rapidly decreasing, replaced by factories, apartment buildings and commercial centres. Reducing the area of ​​green trees leads to an imbalance in the earth's ecosystem. Emissions from factories and waste from densely populated areas have a negative impact on the air environment. Densely populated areas have many types of emissions, such as those from engines of moving equipment. Thermal energy emissions are emitted from the use of electrical appliances in the home which is also the direct cause of the hole in the ozone layer, causing global warming. The consequence of this is that the world's temperature will become increasingly hotter, so people will have to use more and more electrical equipment to cool down. More and more heat energy is released, causing the earth's climate to become warmer. Therefore, humans will face even more extreme weather conditions in the future such as tsunamis due to melting ice in the North and South Poles. The solution to reducing global warming is for people to be more aware of protecting natural ecosystems. We can start with simple things like protecting the natural habitat of creatures and planting trees to create forests. Limit consumption of processed foods to minimise the operation of factories. Instead, we can eat natural foods such as fruits and vegetables. On the business side, it is necessary to strictly control and treat waste into the environment to minimise the negative impact on the environment. In summary, humans and activities that impact the environment to serve their lives are the main causes leading to increasing global temperatures. The solution to this problem is to be more aware of environmental protection such as improving the natural habitat of animals and minimising the impact of factories on the environment.