Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Many children enjoy their time with mobile phone every day. This happen as their parents are too busy to play with them and end up with decision to give them the device. In my perspective this is a negative development which can lead to loneliness and worst relationship between parent and childrend. The main reason of why this is occur is that unavailabale available parents ' time because of their work. An increasing number of family that involve working mom and dad influence the way they rise their children. Parents will spend almost all day to earn money. As a result, they will find a way to make their children enjoy their activities without them with equipment such as smartphone. This way, however can make their children feel lonely. Children will not have someone that they can talk to and share anything about their feeling. Indeed smartphone contains lot of applications that provide games and videos that mostly offspring loved but those cannot serve their emotional needs which just can fullfill by parents in person. Consequently, they will think that no one care about them and they just live by their self. In addition, letting children use their phone all day may damage their relation with their parents. It can make them adictive and forget about people around them. As a result, they will hard to follow their parent's instruction or even worst they do not want to do anything beside keep looking on their screen. This can result in parent's anger and potentially emerge an unconvinient situation btween them. Giving smartphone for children may a great solution for busy parents but i think it can cause to loneliness and worst relationship.