Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people argued that high skilled workers should be worked the country where they trained, while others believed that they should be given freedom to choose where they need to work. In my opinion they should be free to work, wherever they want in order to achieve full potential of their works. Requiring educated people need to provide a service for country where they got trained must be prevent brain drain. If they have been migrated to another country on job purpose, it would have impacted to the government negatively as they can not run the country. Hence government should be get on to refrain this situationfrom establish rules for minimum working years after their training. But through these policies, further workers discourage to work by their full potential and it leads to less creativity and productivity. On the other side of argument said that, highly trained people should be tend to wherever they work as their choice. They must be owned to do anything on their career development, because of they belonged skills through sacrifice their desires, dedication, and commitment. If they had gone to another country for job, they would have achieved high career increase and high salary wages. Also it leads to them to generate creative ideas and innovations and may be it underpin to companys’ growth and worlds’ new revolution. For example, if engineers who trained in a developing country want to work with the worlds’ latest technology, their best choice is to go to the USA and work with tech giants like Apple and Amazon. I agree with this argument, because fulfilled workers are more likely to reach their full potential. To conclude, while mandating professional skilled workers to work in the country where they educated, it can leads to loss of talents. I believe it is best to grant them to work wherever they want, it make workers to work with full potential and achieve their dreams.