Some people think that the best way to stay fit is by joining a gym, while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Undoubtedly, in this modern era, everyone want to become mentally and physically fit by joining gym or doing other activities. However, some people believe that best way to maintain fitness is by joining a gym, whereas others deemed that regular activities such as walking or climbing stairs is more beneficial. In the upcoming paragraphs I will hash out both aspects and give logical conclusion. On the one hand, several factors are associated with it, but the main benefits of joining gym is professional guidance and structured workout. To illustrate, nowadays individuals are suffering from obesity, with this they prefer to join gym where they can get guidance from professional gym trainers such as they can make diet plan for others as well as they suggest them sort of exercises to loss their weight and they also help the masses in their workout because they will become the member of gym. Aprat from this, individuals get motivation from others to do exercise. For instance, a survey was conducted which concluded that nearly 90 per cent of people join gym yearly to maintain their body in a particular shape. On the other hand, there are a number of advantages to do regular activities such as walking or climbing stairs. The first and foremost, if folks do everyday exercise they can get psychological benefits of outdoor activities. To explain, they can get high amount of fresh oxygen and air which further boost their energy level as well they will not suffer from any health issues. Moreover, it is also a convenient method to to exercise. Thus, not only it is convenient, but also it is cost effective method because it people join gym they have to pay membership cost and travelling cost. While, if they do everyday exercise they can save their money from gym. To conclude, although both helps to improve the human health and play a crucial role in our life, yet I believe that having a balance between both is very essential to maintain in our life.