Some people think that the best way to stay fit us by joining a gym while other think doing everyday exercise such as walking and other is sufficient discuss both views and opinions

Undoubtedly, in this modern era, everyone wants to become mentally and physically fit by joining a gym or doing other activities. However, some people believe that the best way to maintain fitness is by joining a gym, whereas others deem that regular activities such as walking or climbing stairs are more beneficial. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will hash out both aspects and give a logical conclusion. On the one hand, several factors are associated with it, but the main benefits of joining a gym are professional guidance and a structured workout. To illustrate, nowadays individuals are suffering from obesity, with this, they prefer to join a gym where they can get guidance from professional gym trainers such as they can make a diet plans for others as well as they suggest them sorts of exercises to lose weight and they also help the masses in their workout because they will become the member of a gym. Apart from this, individuals get motivation from others to do exercise. For instance, a survey was conducted which concluded that nearly 90 per cent of people join a gym yearly to maintain their body in a particular shape. On the other hand, there are a number of advantages to doing regular activities such as walking or climbing stairs. First and foremost, if folks do everyday exercise they can get the psychological benefits from outdoor activities. To explain, they can get a high amount of fresh oxygen and air which further boosts their energy level as well they will not suffer from any health issues. Moreover, it is also a convenient method to exercise. Thus, not only it is convenient, but also it is cost-effective method because if people join a gym they have to pay membership costs and travelling costs. While, if they do everyday exercise they can save their money from the gym. To conclude, although both help to improve human health and play a crucial role in our life, I believe that having a balance between both is essential to maintain in our life.