Some scientist think that there are intelligent life forms on others planets and messages should be sent to contact them. Other scientist think it is a bad idea and would be dangerous. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

During past decades there was arguable point that is there any live creature in this solar system like humans recently space departure in USA confirmed that and showed some evidence so scientist offered that we can send a massege for them and see what happens but another group of scientists said that if we do this we are facing our annihilation.in this essay we discuss both views. Firstly,many scientist used to say that the only alive creatures in solar system with intellectual is humans and alliens are not real creatures but in many countries confirmed that there are in this planet therefore scientist offered that lets send the massege for them and make contact with them they believed that they problay like humans and they have ability to understand humans and they believed probably they are waiting for us to make the first move. On the other hand many scientists believe that maybe there like us and concerned about humans too, if we make the first move they probably think that we want to masscare them and they begin to be worried and assemble alien armies for war between planets. There is no doubt that humans are greatest creatures bit what if and only if aliens have better technologies and armies we made our crave with our hands, we face our annihilation. In conclusion, essay believes that we should make the first move as we know there is quote that if you want to be a good runner first you should run, new things were always stressful but the moment first born man on planet earth discovered how we make fire on planet earth he life was so easier.