Most people believe that stricter punishments should be given for traffic offenses. To what extent do you agree?

Traffic crime has been increased over the last two or three decades to around the world. Most claim that the hard punishments should provide for who does not adhere the traffic rules and regulations. I strongly agree with this statement and this essay discuss it briefly for the subsequent reasons. To begin with, when punishment become serious while offence and mistake might be reduced. Traffic offence can cause more accidents on road as well as people also can suffer seriously, therefore, traffic rules should follow by drivers and common people too in order to accidents might be diminished. For instance, many western nations have imposed law on who breaks traffic rules by more money as fine. These kinds of activities may reduce the traffic offence. Furthermore, strict punishments of licence cancel can help to avoid traffic offence on road because people when they have fear about their driving licence while they have more concentration about traffic rules. To be more specific, congestion offence can occur frequently by the rules breaker and offender, they do not think about other's life and their life too. For example, speed limits camera will be fixed in traffic lights then traffic police can catch the offender then they give penalty as a large amount of fine like western nations. Hence, strict punishments should impose to people who breaks the traffic law. To conclude, traffic offence might be diminished when punishments should be stricted. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details. I hope this trend drives more benefits to society.