An increased number of people today change their careers and living places in their lives. Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, most people tend to change their professions and residences in their life. In my opinion, there are many benefits of doing it. I will discuss my viewpoint in this essay. Firstly, one reason supports the idea is the expanding social relationship of not only new colleagues but also new neighbors. For example,an accountant converting to a teacher is a significant change. If before they only worked in the office, now they have a chance to communicate with a number of students and other teachers. That is also the reason why their psychology and worldview changes more positively. Secondly, it helps them acquire more knowledge and skills, especially adaptive skills. In the labor market today, the dismissal of personnel has a tendency to increase. Additionally, A person who can work many different jobs alway has more priority. They are confident and independent when changing their career or habitation. However, with regard to the introverted people, they will have difficulty integrating into new places. They will be easy to In conclusion, I believe that there are a lot of positive developments if people change their career and living places. It’s the time to prepare knowledge and skill to adapt to the drawback after that.