In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything, they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is stated that in the future, people will not purchase books or newspaper as they will have a chance to read anything they wish online without giving any money. In this essay, I will discuss in what ways I agree and disagree to this statement.  Thanks to technological improvements, today we have access to approximately every news, book or articles online. And, it is cyristal cristal clear that, things are changing. Online reading materials are now more prefered by people as they are easily accessable. Probably, this will be the case for future also. However, people might have to pay for what they are reading. For example, in the past, to see a movie, we had to buy tickets to cinema or wait for it be on tv. But now, with online streaming we have a chance to watch that movie online if we pay for the service. I believe, this will be the case for neswpapers, magazines or books. On the other hand, even if reading books or newspaper can become more common, I do not think that printed newspapers or books are not going to prefered in the future. For some, the smell of a book or the texture of a book may mean a lot. For instance, I have more amusement when I read a printed book than reading a book from Apple's Book application. So, from my perspective, in the future, printed materials will be a thing that prefered by some as it is not replaceable with e- books or e-news in terms of feelings it roses. To conclude that, I believe it is clear that, people will be able to read books or newspapers online however they will have to pay for the service. And, in the future, some people will still be in search of the smell or the texture of a book. So, printed books and newspapers will still be choice of some people.