Some people say that to become a good teacher, you should acquire enough training, while others say that teaching capabilities can be developed with experience. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Teachers play a vital role in educational system, as they provide knowledge for cognitive and mental development. Hence, some argue that it is essential for a tutor to possess a high level of education, while others believe that practice is more important. This essay will explore both opinions and provide my view at the end. To begin, those educators who undewent a variety of courses hold better understanding of students' personalities. This means that they are familiar with behaviour models and psychological characteristics of individuals, having an ability to support their learning. Moreover, this knowledge helps tutors to manage specific challenging situations and to resolve the conflicts. For instance, Australian curriculum provides theories and techniques on how to support pupils with different cultural backgrounds and to exclude bullying, using inclusive approach. On the other hand, real-world teaching experience offers practical insights into classroom management that theoretical training cannot fully provide. Working in the classroom allows teachers to understand the routine, providing smooth transitions from one activity to another. For instance, in primary schools, educators organise group times before having a meal as well as before drama and music classes. Hence, children can calm down after being active, getting ready for another part of the day. Furthermore, experience support teachers to develop their own style and adapt to different classroom dynamics. In conclusion, experienced teachers benifit from wealth of practices that they can apply in spontaneous situations, while theoretical knowledge is crucial for gaining pedagogical knowledge. In my opinion, both training and experience are valuable, as they enrich teaching practice and knowledge.