some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species pf plants and animals.Others say that there are more important envirounment problems. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a dilemma between people who think like that the main threat for environment is decreasing the particular species of plants and animals, however other believe that there are more important threaten for environment.I believe that there more important environmetal problems. There are various reasons why people believe that in order to protecting environment, firstly we should maintain the animals and plants, for instance if we lose the wild animals the population of other animals like rabits will grow and that is a big disease for agriculture furthermore the amount of o2 which the first factor for living is produced, is different between species of plants considering that we responsible to preserve the variety of plants. On the other hand,there are some important threaten for nature, for example at top of them,named humans activities. Which caused to produce chemical wastes as long they cannot be recycled for thousand years. In addition to support the population of individual they have to destroy the forests and mountains to build new cities, also growth of cities lead to produce more fumes which is as known reason to destroying ozone layer, by losing ozone all of creatures will be in dangerous situation. In conclusion,there is no doubt about importance of protecting of species of plants and animals and how them roles are vital for preserve environment but the wight of other problems is really more, people and government might to cooperate by each other to help this subject.