Advertising is all around us, it is an unavoidable part of everyone’s life. Some people say that advertising is a positive part of our lives while others say it is a negative one. Discuss both views and include your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It is undeniable that advertising Plays an earth-shaking role For businesses around the world to sell their products and services. However, while Some People believe that marketing impacts negatively everyone's life, I could agree with those who deem that It is advantageous for us. Firstly, advertising works like a bridge between customers and businesses, Because of that People get to know about manifold Products and services of a company, which helps Selless to sell their Products Significantly. Also, People have various options to Purchase as per their requirements and budget. For Instance, the Amazon Founded Tefe Bezof stated that advertising is a time-saver for common People as they do not need to waste their time by visiting many shops For their demanded Products. Nevertheless, It is often claimed that augmenting advertising tends to Force PeoPle to spend money. Businesses create ads in such a way that manipulate People mentally to buy their Products. Eventually, People tend to spend on unnecessary things which sometimes leads them into debt. Moreover, some advertising specifically targets children as they easily get attracted and force their Parents to Purchase things such as toys and Video games. To conclude, although target advertising is disadvantageous For People, I strongly believe that the Pros are Far more beneficial for People.