In some countries, people are no longer allowed to smoke in many public places and office buildings. Do you think this is a good rule or a bad rule?

Nowadays We jave so many types of music around the world A lot of people listen more foreign musics than traditional songs In my opinion we need musics that are when we heart somewhere we enjoy On the one hand, musics can help to be calm because it is fact that, when someone who is at the nervous moment listen quite song or music he or she will definitely chill out himself For example, while i am listening music on the street or somewhere,I feel free In addition there are some unuseful musics which are rock and phonk songs These are really awful to listen on the contrary many young people listen more this kind of songs Phonk and rock badly impact on our mindset of a generation On the other hand there is other question Traditional music of a country more important than International music It is true that So many people prefer International musics than musics which are the traditional In my opinion, this statement is true. Nowadays Television and social media show more foreign musics than traditional songs Similarly showing international musics on the television bring more money for tv companies.On the other side some people say government should pay more to improve traditional music but on the contrary if government allows for more international musics they can bring more money to government In conclusion so many people trust traditional music is important than international Government should improve both of groups music #Dilshodbek #essay #day1 #n1