Some people believe that success means earning a lot of money. Others believe that success is defined by personal happiness. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

According to some, earning a lot of money means success, while other people believe that personal happiness is the real success. In my opinion, I consider that success is defined by personal happiness. To begin, some people believe that triumph means earning a lot of money because of some reasons. Firstly, money nowadays is one of the priority things for everyone. In other words, people can not do many things with less money. So, gaining a lot of money which provides the opportunity for people to use it however they want. Secondly. it is common nowadays that rich people are successful, for example, Mark Zuckerberg is one who founded the most popular website in the world, Facebook, and he is one of the richest individuals in the world. Therefore, these stereotypes make people think that success means earning a lot of money. On the other hand, it is believed that success is defined by personal happiness, and I agree. First of all, being satisfied is the main success. To put it simply, reaching the peak of success is by feeling satisfied. For instance, many people nowadays have less money but they are smart and they work in different places with low salaries, however, they are proud of themselves and their good experience. Hence, success means satisfying and prodding in yourself. Another point is that it is easy to earn a high salary, but it is difficult to be happy. main success comes when the person is happy. To sum up, for me, I believe that personal happiness is the main triumph for people because feeling satisfaction is an important option without focusing on salaries and being rich is easier than being happy.