Surveys show that many people believe most jobs in the future will be done at home.Do you agree or disagree ?

In recent years, there have been numerous people prefered to spend their work from home. As such, there are agreements and disagreements in comunities, although I opine thats the agreements outweigh the disagreements. I agree that it would be optimized our working performance, if we do it from home. In this essay, I will examine all the relevant arguments based on factual premises. Nowadays, time is the most important factor in a person's life. A person can save a lot of time from travelling and preparations from their home to workplace. In addition, numerous hassles such as driving and travelling through public transportation will be reduced. It will comfort human life. Due to this, people will have a lot of time to spend with their loved ones. For example. as per data released by the government, numerous people are enjoying to work from their homes which has boost their work performance. On the companies side, they gain a lot of beneficials from remote workers because they do not have to spend money to manage their employees in the offices. For example, the employer does need to spend money on food and water for their workers. Moreover, they obtain a lot of profits because of excellent performance from their employees. Nowadays, the employer can save money because they do not rent a place. In conclusion, there are numerous merits from remote work for employers and employees. This essay suggests companies to adopt this method because of beneficial impacts to all-around society.