succesfull sports professional can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions.some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is notion of myriad number of people that sportsperson should earn more than other professionals. They argued that they work harder than scientist, researchers and other professional. Whereas another section of society believes that professional should earn more as they sometimes risk their lives while performing their duties. I am of opinion that other professional should earn more than sports professional. The primary reason sports person earns more is that their careers is very short lived. They play Sports for ten to fifteen years. Their main source of earning comes from endorsements and tournament wins. Furthermore, if they get injured their earnings gets dwindled. That’s why they charge more fees for endorsements. Moreover, the kind of effort put by them is more than other professional. However, sports professional does not put their lives at risk and should not paid such exorbitant amount of money. Admittedly, Many other professional risks their lives by performing duties. Professionals like military, law enforcement and Docters work in high-risk environment. Specially during corona pandemic, Docters are working on 247 basis. Their efforts to save human lives was commendable. Governments should make their emoluments higher. Professionals are working in high-risk environment so they must be paid more than any other professional. In conclusion, although sports professional put lot of hard work to become successful. Their profession should not be paid exorbitantly. Other professional like Docters, law enforcement personnel should be paid handsomely as they are putting their lives for the sake of people. Their contribution to nation should be considered as important as other riskier professionals.